Teachers and Other Staff

When you visit St. Mary School you enter an unique environment where children grow in their faith and develop the academic skills they need to flourish.  This culture is cultivated by our wonderful faculty and staff.

Fr. Stephen Thompson
Pastor

sthompson@smseagle.org

Mrs. Melissa Obert
Principal

mobert@smseagle.org

Mrs. Jenni Obert
Preschool Teacher

jobert@smseagle.org

Mrs. Mary Weronko
Kindergarten Teacher

mweronko@smseagle.org

Ms. Rachel Saxer
1st Grade Teacher

rsaxer@smseagle.org

Ms. Robin McGee
2nd Grade Teacher

rmcgee@smseagle.org

Miss Amy Johnson
3rd/4th Grade Teacher

ajohnson@smseagle.org

Mrs. Susan Lipcaman
5th/6th Grade Teacher

slipcaman@smseagle.org

Mrs. Becca Kassing
7th/8th Grade Teacher

bkassing@smseagle.org

Mrs. Nancy Mitchell
Development Director

nmitchell@smseagle.org

Mrs. Cathy Clarke
Cafeteria

cclarke@smseagle.org

Mr. Kevin Butler
Custodian

kbutler@smseagle.org

Mrs. Ashley Guthrie
Bookkeeper

aguthrie@smseagle.org

Mrs. Tammy McKeown
School & Parish Secretary

tmckeown@smseagle.org

Mr. Michael Ellerman
Deacon

mikeellerman2239@gmail.com

Mrs. Cathy Kendrick
Preschool Assistant

cjkendrick77@gmail.com